Admin and Builder users can collaborate with other Admin and Builders by sharing a workflow. Sharing a workflow will send each selected user a copy of the workflow and documents they can edit, run, and share.
To share a workflow, click the "Send Copy to Builders" icon, select the recipients, and click "Send a Copy."
Note that any changes made to the shared workflow will not automatically be reflected in other builder users' copies of the workflow. To share changes, you can simply share the modified workflow.
Workflows can be assigned to take as described here.